Examen professionnel des poumons sans sortir de chez soi

L’asthme ne peut pas être guéri, mais ses symptômes peuvent être contrôlés en toute sécurité. Avec le stéthoscope électronique StethoMe®, vous pourrez effectuer vos propres examens des poumons et partager les résultats avec votre médecin en un instant. Vous retrouverez votre tranquillité d’esprit et votre enfant pourra respirer normalement. N’oubliez pas que dans le cas de l’asthme, des examens réguliers des poumons sont la base d’un suivi efficace de l’état de votre enfant.

L’asthme ne peut pas être guéri, mais ses symptômes peuvent être contrôlés en toute sécurité. Avec le stéthoscope électronique StethoMe®, vous pourrez effectuer vos propres examens des poumons et partager les résultats avec votre médecin en un instant. Vous retrouverez votre tranquillité d’esprit et votre enfant pourra respirer normalement. N’oubliez pas que dans le cas de l’asthme, des examens réguliers des poumons sont la base d’un suivi efficace de l’état de votre enfant.

Grâce à StethoMe®, vérifier la santé de votre enfant partout et à tout moment.

Soyez à l'ecoute de la santé de votre enfant à tout moment. Où que vous soyez – à la maison ou en déplacement. Au cours d’un bref examen, l’application StethoMe® Asthma envoit un enregistrement des sons pulmonaires, qui est analysé par des algorithmes médicaux. En un instant, vous recevez des informations sur d’éventuelles anomalies, ce qui vous permettra de prévenir rapidement votre médecin et de modifier les doses de médicaments administrés. Vous aurez enfin un contrôle total.

Soyez à l'ecoute de la santé de votre enfant à tout moment. Où que vous soyez – à la maison ou en déplacement. Au cours d’un bref examen, l’application StethoMe® Asthma envoit un enregistrement des sons pulmonaires, qui est analysé par des algorithmes médicaux. En un instant, vous recevez des informations sur d’éventuelles anomalies, ce qui vous permettra de prévenir rapidement votre médecin et de modifier les doses de médicaments administrés. Vous aurez enfin un contrôle total.

Pourquoi avoir StethoMe® dans votre armoire à pharmacie ?

Surveillance efficace

Vous pouvez surveiller les symptômes de l’asthme de votre enfant et vous êtes alertés si quelque chose d’anormal se produit.

Contact avec votre médecin facilité

Vous pouvez facilement consulter les résultats avec votre médecin en lui envoyant un e-mail ou un SMS.

Taille pratique

L’appareil est pratique pour les parents et les enfants. Il est facile à emporter en deplacement loin de chez vous.

Technologie sécurisée

Le système a été testé cliniquement et sa qualité a été confirmée par un Certificat Européen de Conformité CE.

Caractéristiques du système StethoMe®

Examen rapide

Vous appliquez le stéthoscope sur un point unique de votre poitrine pendant 30 secondes seulement.

Résultat immédiat

L’intelligence artificielle StethoMe® AI analyse les sons pulmonaires et fournit ses résultats en quelques secondes.

Historique de la maladie

Les résultats sont stockés dans le Cloud StethoMe®. Vous pouvez les compléter par des informations sur les symptômes et les médicaments administrés.

Contact avec le médecin

Après l’examen, vous pouvez générer un lien des résultats et les envoyer à votre médecin pour consultation.

Contrôle qualité

Le système vous montre comment effectuer l’examen et indique tout bruit qui pourrait affecter les résultats.

Puis-je utiliser StethoMe® si mon enfant ne souffre pas d’asthme ?

Oui.
Si votre enfant est souvent malade et que les visites chez le médecin font partie de votre quotidien, StethoMe® est un élément essentiel de votre armoire à pharmacie. Le système détecte les anomalies respiratoires qui surviennent lors de maladies telles que la pneumonie et la bronchite ou les infections respiratoires. Les résultats des examens ainsi que les sons enregistrés peuvent être consultés à distance avec votre médecin.

Avis sur StethoMe®

Opinions sur StethoMe®

Les médias à propos de StethoMe®

Les succès de StethoMe®

Prix

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Le responsable des données personnelles que vous fournissez est StethoMe sp. z o.o., dont le siège social se situe à Poznań, ul. Winogrady 18A, 61-663. Il inscrit au registre des entrepreneurs, tenu par le tribunal d’arrondissement de Poznań – Nowe Miasto et Wilda à Poznań (Sąd Rejonowy Poznań – Nowe Miasto i Wilda), 8e Chambre économique du registre judiciaire national sous le numéro KRS 0000558650, NIP (numéro d’identification fiscale) 7831726542, REGON (numéro d’enregistrement légal) 361535342. Veuillez lire le Devoir d’information (article 13 du RGPD).

Politique de confidentialité

Ce site web utilise des cookies.

L'utilisation de ce site Web sans modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur liés aux cookies signifie qu'ils seront stockés dans la mémoire de votre appareil.

Perform a professional lung examination at the comfort of your home.

Asthma cannot be cured, but its symptoms can be controlled. Proper disease management provides both you and your child the chance of normal functioning. The foundation for effective asthma monitoring is the quick recognition of symptoms and a properly adjusted treatment plan. Systematic examination of the lung's condition is very helpful to this end.

Clinically validated

Asthma cannot be cured, but its symptoms can be controlled. Proper disease management provides both you and your child the chance of normal functioning. The foundation for effective asthma monitoring is the quick recognition of symptoms and a properly adjusted treatment plan. Systematic examination of the lung's condition is very helpful to this end.

Clinically validated

A smart way to keep your child’s asthma in check.

Anywhere you are, at home or on vacation, StethoMe® will dispel your fears regarding the appearance of asthma symptoms. It is the first system that detects abnormalities in the respiratory system. The StethoMe® Asthma mobile application sends the recordings made using the stethoscope to StethoMe® AI, where medical algorithms analyse the lung sounds. The system informs the parent immediately of any abnormalities detected in the respiratory system.

StethoMe® enables tracking the course of treatment, and helps the doctor optimise the doses of medicines administered.

Anywhere you are, at home or on vacation, StethoMe® will dispel your fears regarding the appearance of asthma symptoms. It is the first system that detects abnormalities in the respiratory system. The StethoMe® Asthma mobile application sends the recordings made using the stethoscope to StethoMe® AI, where medical algorithms analyse the lung sounds. The system informs the parent immediately of any abnormalities detected in the respiratory system.

StethoMe® enables tracking the course of treatment, and helps the doctor optimise the doses of medicines administered.

Four reasons to have StethoMe® in your medicine chest?

Asthma control

StethoMe® enables carrying out a professional auscultation examination at home - foundation for effective treatment of asthma.

Artificial intelligence

It will notify you right after the examination whether any abnormalities have been found.

Smart stethoscope

A stethoscope designed specifically to be used by patients at home.

StethoMe® Cloud

Stores your examinations, creating your medical history. It is also where the recordings are analysed by AI.

StethoMe® functions

Made for children

The system is easy to use and adjusted to the needs of children aged 1 and above.

Quick examination

30 seconds, that's how much you need to perform the examination and get results.

Safety

The StethoMe® system is a solution that is fully safe for children. It has been validated clinically, and numerous studies confirm its effectiveness and safe use. See the research

Immediate result

StethoMe® AI analyses the lung sounds with great precision. In just a few seconds you receive information on the health condition of your child.

Examination quality control

The system helps carry out the examination correctly: a step by step tutorial will guide you. Excess noise will be monitored automatically, as it may impact the results.

Medical history

The examination results and recordings, together with the symptom information create medical history. which is stored safely in the StethoMe® Cloud. It enables you to track the course of treatment and helps the doctor optimise the doses of medicines.

Easy contact with a doctor

After finishing the examination you can generate a link with your results. You can share this link with your doctor via e-mail or text message and consult them without leaving home.

Medical certificates

The StethoMe® stethoscope and the StethoMe® AI algorithms are professional medical devices adjusted for being used by patients on their own. Their quality is confirmed by the CE medical certificate and scientific research.

My child does not suffer from asthma. Is StethoMe® for me?

Yes.
If your child falls ill often, has recurring and constant infections, StethoMe should be present in your medicine chest as well.

The basic functions of the StethoMe® detect respiratory system abnormalities that appear in the course of diseases such as pneumonia, bronchitis, or other respiratory tract infections. You can send the examination results together with sound recordings to a doctor for a remote consultation.

Are you a doctor and you would like to use StethoMe®? Contact us. We have a special offer for you.

Ask about the offer

About StethoMe®

Opinions about StethoMe®

Media about StethoMe®

StethoMe® successes

Our achievements

Subscribe to the newsletter

and get 5% off your first StethoMe®

Controller of your personal data, which you provide is StethoMe sp. z o.o. with its registered office in: Winogrady 18A, 61-663 Poznań, Poland, NIP: 7831726542, REGON: 361535342, registered in the Regional Court Poznań - Nowe Miasto i Wilda in Poznań, VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register, registered in the commercial register (KRS) under no. 0000558650. Please familiarize yourself with our the Obligation to provide information (Art. 13 of GDPR).

Privacy policy

This website uses cookies.

Using this website without changing your browser settings related to cookies means that they will be stored in your device’s memory.